We Have A Visitor: Delia from Shimmery Black’s Top Picks For Anytime

Hello, everybody, this is Delia from Shimmery Black and today I want to talk about the make-up products that made their way to my heart with hardly any chance of leaving it.
 
Image
Eyelash curler: the providence obviously made fun of me with my short, straight and light lashes, so curling is a must. Oddly enough, before actually trying a lash curler I was terrified by this tool. I always felt like I could rip off my lashes, silly me. Now I can’t live without it! 
 
Puretouch Minerals foundation: I discovered this back when I was in 9th grade and I’ve been using it ever since. I am pretty sure it’s the only product I’ve repurchased so far! Mineral foundation is the most natural-looking type of foundation too and I find it the easiest to apply.
 
Oriflame lip stains: these ones revolutionized my everyday make-up! In spite of being very bright colours, they can be applied with a very light hand, bringing the perfect tint to the lips. After falling in love with Red, I had to get Raspberrytoo. Yum!
 
Alverde brow gel: this was a really random purchase, but it turned out to be a great product. I don’t really like that HD brow effect on myself and this gel leaves my brows very natural-looking and full at the same time. It’s the little things that make a huge difference, if you ask me.
 
Avon Super Shock mascara: what is eyelash curling without a good coat of mascara? I love this one because it gives good volume and length without clumping the lashes together, plus it’s very affordable! 
 
 
I hope you enjoyed this post, I had fun writing it, have a great day!
One thought on “We Have A Visitor: Delia from Shimmery Black’s Top Picks For Anytime

  1. Pingback: (Guest post) Beauty top picks | Shimmery Black

Leave a Reply

